MMSA by the numbers:

41,400.43 km² – The total area of all 12 of our members combined.
1.86 km² – Our smallest member, Village of Nampa.
21,141 km² – Our largest member, Northern Sunrise County.
383.7 km – Greatest distance between members, from the Town of Rainbow Lake to the Town of High Prairie.
24,316 – Total population of our membership.
364 – Our least populated member, Village of Nampa.
6,842 – Our most populated member, Town of Peace River.

*Click on the icon’s below to find detailed information about each of our members.